Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Although my first experience with Acura of Avon was not a great one back in 2019 I decided to give them another try. This time around I was dealing with different staff which by the way they were excellent I must say, Mr. Joe Kanaan the sales manager definitely won back my trust, he was very upfront, polite and very professional. Daniel DeSalvo the sales consultant was very friendly and attentive and last but not least Vanessa Seliokas the finance manager was excellent!! I would definitely would recommend this dealership. I very happy with my 2021 Acura RDX. Thank you Acura of ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

Great Service, Clean Facility. They always do a great job on the point inspections. I would recommend them to anyone that has an Acura and need service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

Impressed how easy everyone made the buying process easy to do- from sales, service and finance. Mike was also very helpful in explaining the vehicle functions

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2020

Staff was knowledgeable and friendly. They were accommodating regarding the Covid situation and took my concerns into consideration. I would recommend the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2020

We have a long standing relationship with Mike Iacino at Acura of Avon. He makes it so easy to purchase a new vehicle. He knows his client and knows what that client would be happy with. Of course, we love the product so selling us a new car is easy! All the other salespeople, including the manager, are always warm and welcoming . And, you know that the Service Department will stand tall as well. I can't forget to mention Nissa Johnson in the Finance office. She is really the very best!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2020

Manager helped Was given quote week before- came to service told was wrong and had to pay more. Spoke to sup who fixed

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2020

I really had a great experience the reps was really nice and very helpful. I enjoyed the snacks, I just didn’t like the wait time it’s was well over 1 hour

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2020

Been working with avon team for about 6 yearw now. Great team! Very nice team! Always looking to work with you.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2020

Quick, simple easy. Everyone was welcoming and did a great job. Friendly atmosphere. Great waiting area. Offer coffee water snacks. Free WiFi

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2020

I was able to walk in a get a test drive without a wait. The transition from my old car to my new one was seamless. Natalia followed up after I received my new vehicle to check on how things were going and to walk through additional items I had questions on.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2020

Knowledgeable sales lady, friendly folks, spotless showroom, I appreciated the extra time Natalia took teaching me and setting up all the new electronics and g CB owing to my house to program my garage door.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2020

No pressure, very warm and inviting staff, quick turnaround on requests. As close to perfect experience as I have ever had buying a car.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

Driving up to the automatic garage door opening upon arrival allowing me to drive straight in, receive a greeting, then a quick informative check in.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2020

The team was accommodating of my needs from the minute I called and identified a problem, and I was able to bring my car in immediately.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2020

Staff were efficient, courteous, attentive. Service was done in a very expeditious manner. The waiting room was pleasant, clean. The rest room was clean and accessible

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

Personal friendly and helpful staff. From sales to finance to management the dealership was extremely exceptional. Thank you for making this experience a pleasure!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2020

I like the professional service rendered by the sale associate and finance team. Detailed explanation given by both teams concerning my loan and service agreement.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2020

This is, I believe, the 8 or 9th. TLX that I have leased from Acura of Avon. Mike Iacino has assisted me in most of these transactions and has been very helpful. Nissa Johnson has made the “paperwork” so easy. Always a great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2020

The professionalism and thoughtfulness is key factor. The communication was great and the buying process was a breeze. I traded in my own car for a new lease. It's a month now and I'm still happy with the deal.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2020

I love the reception area. Comfortable and clean. Beautiful updates. Same great service. I have always had a positive experience at this Dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2020

Excellent all the way around. Definitely an easy leasing experience. Great staff. Clean facilities. Very friendly! Solid knowledge of service and product.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2020

Very professional staff who were very nice to work with. Service couldn’t have been better Facilities clean and suppling water I found great

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2020

Steve was great, no pressure, took all the time I needed to decide on a car and drove several before making a decision.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2020

Pleased that no pressure was put on me to buy or lease and that all my questions were answered professionally, this is my 6th car from this dealership

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2020

Everyone wore a mask and practiced social distancing. Facility is clean and bright. Service writer knowledgeable, friendly and I was attended to quickly. Service was completed in less time than predicted.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2020

I love, love the renovation and addition to the building! And, as always service was great! Oil change and inspection of my car was done promptly. Thank you AofA!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2020

It was done in a friendly and efficient manner! This is my fifth Acura and I have been very pleased with the engineering and fun to drive features of the car!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2020

Great experience. Fast, fair and professional. Thanks to entire team. Car was delivered to my front door in 2 days after a phone call

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2020

Friendly, fair and thorough service always at this great dealership. Their remodeled space makes for a comfortable place to have a nice cup of coffee while you wait.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2020

Friendly yet professional sales staff. No one was pushy or inpatient with my questions. Would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2020

Service was quick, easy, clean, freindly. Been going here for many years. new showroom looks great. very bright and spacious.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2020

Staff was polite, the work was accomplished in a timely manner. Having to get to twenty words is sort of a pain in the butt, it was just a service visit.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

Friendly, professional, good communication. The service was performed within the wait time expected. The team at this location is exceptional in every department.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

Will was super nice and accommodating. Every other staff member was extremely friendly and professional. The entire place was very clean and stocked with multiple hand sanitizers.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2020

I always get effective service at Acura of Avon. They have a clean comfortable waiting area and the service personnel are top notch.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020

Very professional salesperson, made the transaction very quick and easy. The sales manager was great to work with and the paperwork went very smoothly with the finance person. Best experience we have ever had buying a car.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2020

Busy with several people in line. And the first couple had complex issues. Advisor was letting those waiting he knew we were there and would help us soon. Also, my keys and car went back before I had to check in.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2020

Acura of Avon performed and engine swap on my 2005 Acura TL. They gave me a loaner vehicle for almost a month until my engine came in from Ohio. Excellent customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2020

Kind and courteous. William was very nice. New set up is great everyone was nice. Was finished on time. Service Rep. Was very informative.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2020

Nice clean lounge/waiting area and friendly service. Proactively provided me updates on the vehicle every 30 minutes or so. Nice not to have to track someone down to get a status.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2020

My used vehicle has needed some repair and maintenance and Your staff has been helpful in resolving all issues. I would buy from here again.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

Beautiful wait area, Fast service Service advisors that actually want to help me rather than they’re just doing me a favor by helping me. Willorn was very friendly, upfront, and courteous throughout setting the appointment and getting the actual service performed. Appreciate the service and will be scheduling my next appointment soon. Also shout out to Paul for being friendly even though I was a pain in the xxx the other day getting a trunk cargo mat!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2020

Very friendly and kind, but the inspection during the routine oil change needs some double checking. (the negative terminal was just barely on) I noticed it the next day.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2020

Very courteous service advisor. He explained the process clearly and also advised which areas needed to be addressed immediately rather than later. The charges were explained clearly as well. The work was completed on time. I felt very confident in his responses and overall attention to detail.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2020

Tony made sure I understand everything before he moved forward with fixing my car. I was able to take a couple of days before making my decision. He was very patient. I didn't feel any pressure

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2020

The people are nice, the service is good, the waiting area is comfortable and they provide loaner cars when needed.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

Everyone was great as usual. I worked with Natalia and she was excellent. This is my fourth time leasing from Acura of Avon and I am a very satisfied customer.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2020

As usual, the service was professional and courteous. We have leased an Acura from your dealership at least four times. All experiences were grat.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2020

Salesperson listened and help get us the car we wanted. Staff was friendly and helpful. The RLX is the right size and quality car we were looking for. This is our first Acura.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2020

Excellent customer service- comfortable and safe place to wait for car- the renovated service area is amazing and an easy in and out.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2020

The entire process was handled in a efficient, courteous, friendly, and timely manner. The waiting room was comfortable. The whole procedure took less time than I assumed.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

Always very very friendly and accommodating.. I was willing to answer any questions you may have in a very friendly manner

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2020

I showed up unannounced on a Saturday because I was hearing an ominous sound while driving and I felt that it was serious. I spoke to Tony who was on duty and he was very sympathetic. He didn't make me feel bad that I didn't have an appointment! He took the car in right away, and after about 45 minutes explained that the brake calipers had 'frozen.' Obviously parts had to be ordered and it was not possible to complete the work quickly. He arranged a loaner car immediately and I was on my way home in about an ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2020

Everyone is professional and quickly tries to get the job finished. I enjoy getting my vehicle back all washed too!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2020

Professionalism; direct answers to questions. I have been buying cars and having them serviced here for more than 30 years.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2020

The courtesy of the staff especially Ron the manager made things run smoothly let you test drive which was nice to do made us felt comfortable at easy no tension came back shown no irrational feeling present left there feeling we made the right choice and if mot l truly believe they will work with me to solve the issue or issues l believe if l have any others problem they would be there for me

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2020

My salesperson Rafal Mroz was wonderful. I had a hard time understanding all the technology and he was always so patient. He was also kind and very competent.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2020

My first service was complementary! Easy drop off and pick up! I like the text notifications and updates about my service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2020

Easy to schedule appointment. Feedback on condition of car is useful information for future service needs. Covid procedures appear to be observed which is a good thing.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2020

This visit was more enjoyable than it usually is, walking into a totally remodeled showroom and the rest of the dealership.The new place looks fabulous.It has so much more of a welcoming atmosphere.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2020

Great service, per the usual. You have a great service team! Nice lounge area and great coffee. I would recommend this place to anyone for service

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2020

The communication between myself and the maintenance personnel was very good where everything was explained to me and there were no surprises.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2020

Great customer service from Willhorn, always willing to help and goes above and beyond to assist in any way. Facility very clean and explained procedures dealership is using to keep everyone safe.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2020

Willorn is always happy to see me and takes care of everything from the moment I walk in-he keeps me updated throughout the service and gives great advice!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2020

Vanessa was the best! She was instrumental in closing the sale. She is personable, very organized and thorough. She knows the business. She works with you to get you the best all around deal possible. Jason is a very effective salesman. He knows his product . He is easy to deal with and will accommodate you in anyway he can.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2020

As usual always easy to make an appointment and service is always quick and efficient ‼️ I have been a customer since 1999.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2020

Salesman Sergio was very good. Finance Manager very experienced and made getting through way too much paperwork bearable. Overall good experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2020

Everyone was very polite and clear with safety mechanisms in place. Employees should all wear masks indoors, but otherwise great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2020

Able to negotiate price and process paperwork over the phone. Car was ready as promised at negotiated price. Salesman was very helpful in setting up safety features and driving preferences. Showroom was lovely as well as clean; staff was Covid 19 compliant. Entire experience was efficient and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2020

They are a strait foward and honest dealer. The service dept. Is always spot on and will to work with you.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2020

My 2019 RDX had a fuel pump recall, and because of my age, health and COVID-19 everywhere, I was petrified to drive to your dealership and possibly be exposed to the virus. I contacted Ron Dasilva and Tim Bouclier to ask if it would be possible to have pickup/drop off service at my home. This was a huge request because of the distance involved between my home in Massachusetts and the dealership. Ron and Tim not only granted my request but also arranged for an oil change to save me another service appointment in the near future. My RDX was ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

They gave me a great loaner, they were able to take care of both issues that needed to be addressed, and the cost was reasonable.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

Quick and pleasant service, great customer service skills, waiting area was clean, airy, and accommodating. Very excellent all around, perfect

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

Great atmosphere professional manners, knowledgable service adviser, Clean facility friendly people will definitely go back again flexible schedule , new service receiving building

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

You were ready for my car when I arrived. Service was performed on a timely basis. Service personnel were prompt and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

No hassle hand off and pickup. Nick called me and texted me when the work was completed. Keep up this level of service and you have a customer for life.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020

I like how friendly your associates area. The speed of check in. The quick turn around of your garage staff.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020

They made the process very smooth even during covid 19! I could not ask for better service. I highly recommend this dealership

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2020

Employees were helpful and fantastic. Experience was as enjoyable as getting your car tuned up on a Saturday morning could be.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2020

Friendly staff, price quoted was spot on, not aggressive in pushing services, just what was noted during service and what is recommended. New drive in service bay is great.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2020

Very polite, very timely, very clean. They were professional and I appreciated that. When construction is finished the waiting experience will be better.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2020

No hassle service , quick Gave details on the phone Great communication Excellent mannerisms and competitive prices Will return again for future needs

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2020

New Service drop off area was fast and easy to drop off and pick up my vehicle. They have a good process and follow it to handle COVID-19 risks!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2020

The staff was very friendly and professional. Explained everything thoroughly and took necessary precautions to keep me safe during this pandemic.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2020

Professional yet personal attention from the service staff. Acura of Avon has consistently given my cars excellent service and I thank them for continuing to do so in these difficult times.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2020

I liked the deep discounts I was given off my total balance. Fast service. Only thing I did not like was that I wasn't able to get a loaner. I did a lot of repairs but thanks to covid-19 that's just the climate we are in.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2020

I had a wonderful experience with the staff at Acura of Avon. With all that is going on, they went above and beyond to make everything exceptional. I never felt pressure to purchase and that’s the way it should be!

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2020

Had the vehicle we were looking for. Friendly, accommodating sales people. Went out of their way to ensure our wants were met

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2020

Fast, friendly, and efficient. I think that I will like the new waiting room. I saw a glimpse when I dropped off the car.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2020

Repair completed on schedule and per estimate. We were offered a loaner but elected to not use one due to COVID-19

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2020

The staff was friendly,quick and efficient. The staff did a good job informing me of what was going to happen. I would recommend to a friend.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2020

I was able to get an appointment in good time Once i was at Acura, the items needed to be checked were gone over and I was given an approximate $charge.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2020

Simple oil change---easy in, easy out, even during these days of isolation. Friendly, done efficiently. Always convenient and I'm only writing more to make up 20 words

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2020

Guest service rep did a great job the service what's that at time for matter but no one called me back about the lug nuts that's my only gripe but other than that everything was five stars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2020

Fast and easy transaction! Got the car the same day! Very friendly and helpful staff. Will buy from Acura of Avon in the future!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2020

Convenient and transparent. Let me know what was going on with the car and gave recommendations. Picked up the vehicle and gave me run down.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2020

Steve Richards was a pleasure to deal with. He understood that we were genuinely interested in purchasing a vehicle. I despise the "salesman speak" and being talked down to that I experienced from other dealers. Steve was straightforward and honest.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2020

Excellent service from arrival to departure. They fixed my taillight that was out without bothering me to see if it was okay. Everyone was kind and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2020

Sergio and the others weren’t pushy and they worked together to offer me a competitive price. I would highly recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2020

Everyone was friendly and responsive. They made buying my car easy. Acura of Avon is the best. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car


Leave Us A Review