Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

The dealership is well run. Jason Abate was prompt, professional and followed up with our inquiries through the sale process. We appreciated the help and assistance to purchase our Acura. GM

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Thank you for the five-star rating, Tony! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!Sincerely,Ron Dasilvardasilva@acuraofavon.comGeneral Manager860-693-6981

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Terrific experience here, and I say that as a person who has leased over a dozen luxury vehicles over the past 20 years. Initiated the conversation on a 2020 MDX online, and then had a great visit in person. Asked for a couple of options on a lease, got them back quickly, and was not heavily pressured to close that day. Closed the deal a day later at a great price/rate including the addition of roof rails and crossbars into the lease with ease -- picked it up on the weekend to close out an end-to-end positive experience with Mike and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

everyone went above and beyond to make our transition of purchasing two Acura vehicles go smoothly we are on our fifth and sixth ACURAS and would never go anywhere else! Jason was our salesman and was very patient and thorough.... We did lease 2 vehicles with much help from Ross who worked on the financing . EVERYONE is always so accommodating

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

Great Service, Clean Facility. They always do a great job on the point inspections. I would recommend them to anyone that has an Acura and need service.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

Impressed how easy everyone made the buying process easy to do- from sales, service and finance. Mike was also very helpful in explaining the vehicle functions

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2020

Staff was knowledgeable and friendly. They were accommodating regarding the Covid situation and took my concerns into consideration. I would recommend the dealership.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

An excellent buying experience. This is my third Acura over 15+ years. I will shop at Avon from now on. Natalia was excellent. Thoroughly recommend her.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2020

We have a long standing relationship with Mike Iacino at Acura of Avon. He makes it so easy to purchase a new vehicle. He knows his client and knows what that client would be happy with. Of course, we love the product so selling us a new car is easy! All the other salespeople, including the manager, are always warm and welcoming . And, you know that the Service Department will stand tall as well. I can't forget to mention Nissa Johnson in the Finance office. She is really the very best!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Our Sales Consultant, Jason Abate & Sales Manager, Ed Kanaan and Finance Manager, Nissa Johnson were very professional and helpful with the buying of our Acura MDX. The sales process and financing was very smooth and easy. The Acura of Avon team provided all the items that we requested on the MDX, it was a no pressure sale and we had the vehicle we wanted in a timely manner.I highly recommend Acura of Avon if you are looking to purchase an Acura.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review